Beat the Monday Blues

One of the things I look forward to most on a Monday is lunchtime. I always make sure there’s a tub of leftover roasted vegetables in the fridge for me.

image

There are so many things you can do with this treasure tub of deliciousness. You can use it to turn a bland omelette into one fit for the Queen (now there’s a thought…the Queen eating an omelette!) I sometimes heat the veg up and add to some fluffy cous cous. But today I’m going to add my delicious roasted veg to some fresh pasta. Delish!

Leave a Reply

