A cheeky glass of white

image

As a red wine drinker it takes a very hot summer for me to betray my true colour (as in wine colour! ) But with the weather turning into a sizzling summer (at last!) then I’m facing the same problem as I often do at this time of year, how do I keep my white wine cool? Well, at lunch time today (yes, I was having a cheeky glass at lunch time today-we’ve got a summer to celebrate!) My sister mentioned that she’d seen on Pinterest that you can put frozen grapes in your wine to keep it cool. We tried it and it works! Have a go yourself and tell me what you think!

6 thoughts on “A cheeky glass of white

Leave a Reply

